2013-14 Legislative Directory Available

capitol dome interiorPROFS has compiled an extensive list of legislative contacts in an easy-to-use pdf. The printable document includes hotlinks to email addresses and websites, along with addresses and phone numbers of key legislators.

The list includes the governor; Dane County legislators; Assembly and Senate leadership; and members of the Assembly Committee on Colleges and Universities, the Senate Committee on Universities and Technical Colleges, and the Joint Committee on Finance.